Skip to content

Deselect star when user attempts to favorite without notification permissions allowed #26

Description

@peterkos

Currently, when the user attempts to favorite an event, and doesn't have notifications enabled, a nice popup comes up and explains this situation.
However, on dismiss, the user's selection is still visible. This should be fixed so the user is aware that the action has not yet been completed, and the need to enable notification permissions!

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions